#luxurymagazine 43.162K Posts

In urma cu 3 ani :) Time flies... “7 Years of Excellence” Luxury Magazine Event @alehatoncea Dress @luxuryromania #cover #luxurymagazine #memories
✨Evelyn - "Punk Muse" editorial out now in Trend Prive Magazine ✨ #etoilesmodels #trendprivemagazine #punkmuse #editorial #topteam #Repost @trendprivemagazine ・・・ Check out our newest web editorials: TrendPriveMagazine.com ___________________________ 'PUNK MUSE' Photographer: Tiberiu Arsene ( @tiberiuarsene) Model: Evelyn - Etoiles Models Agency ( @etoiles.models.agency) Retouch: Loredana Dumitrache ( @loredretouch) Makeup: Costina Lumuzeanu ( @costinalumezeanu) Hairstyle: George Cozma ( @cozmageorge) Coordinator: Elena Horvath ( @elenahorvath) Styling: Alexandra Calafeteanu ( @alexandra.calafeteanu) TPM PR: Razvan Ferigeanu ( @razvanferigeanu) ___________________________________ Other TPM Websites: ______ us.trendprivemagazine.com tpm-shop.com https://shop.trendprivemagazine.com/ http://clients.trendprivemagazine.com http://trendprivemagazine.com/editorials __________________________ #fashion #highfashion #art #artist #artistic #trendprivemagazine #art #artistic #artistlife #artistlife #fashionart #femalemodel #mua #stylist #makeup #makeuplover #makeupjunkie #sustainablemagazine #humanitarianmagazine #ecomagazine #luxurymagazine #sustainable #eco #ecofriendly #ethical #trendprivemagazine #trendprivemag
#Repost @trendprivemagazine ( @get_repost) ・・・ Check out our newest web editorials: TrendPriveMagazine.com ___________________________ 'PUNK MUSE' Photographer: Tiberiu Arsene ( @tiberiuarsene) Model: Evelyn - Etoiles Models Agency ( @etoiles.models.agency) Retouch: Loredana Dumitrache ( @loredretouch) Makeup: Costina Lumezeanu ( @costinalumezeanu) Hairstyle: George Cozma ( @cozmageorge) Coordinator: Elena Horvath ( @elenahorvath) Styling: Alexandra Calafeteanu ( @alexandra.calafeteanu) TPM PR: Razvan Ferigeanu ( @razvanferigeanu) ___________________________________ Other TPM Websites: ______ us.trendprivemagazine.com tpm-shop.com https://shop.trendprivemagazine.com/ http://clients.trendprivemagazine.com http://trendprivemagazine.com/editorials __________________________ #fashion #highfashion #art #artist #artistic #trendprivemagazine #art #artistic #artistlife #artistlife #fashionart #femalemodel #mua #stylist #makeup #makeuplover #makeupjunkie #sustainablemagazine #humanitarianmagazine #ecomagazine #luxurymagazine #sustainable #eco #ecofriendly #ethical #trendprivemagazine #trendprivemag