#flexi 136.264K Posts

Starting in 5 mins at 10am PT
GIVEAWAY-- FOR every purchase made during the Black Friday Sale, you will earn an entry to win TWO Flexi Clips. Shopping link in graphic and bio.
"Josephine" Hair Sticks on sale now. Shopping link in bio.
" Blue Flitter" style set on sale now. Set includes Headband, Flexi Clip and Bobbirs. Shopping link in bio.🎄💜
"HOOT" set includes Flexi, Upins and Bobbies on sale now. Great Christmas present. Shopping link in bio.🐲🎁
Aaaaaand.... it's SALE time! 😊
Happy #FlexyFriday ✨♥️🐍 Bending in half (or that's the aim haha) with help of lovely @a.mess.of.greys and @curly.rica Thank you for getting my hands and my foot to unite and for keeping me in place, so I don't fall over 😹😅 It was an amazing class with @yatzinkosom as always but I have to admit that this one was particularly hard. I really thought I'd die, I couldn't breathe at all. 😅 Well but I hope that I can manage to keep breathing someday in that position... maybe I can still have #RainbowMarchenko dreams 😹🌈 . Want to learn to bend in half? I highly recommend Yat's stretching/flexibility classes every Friday @welovepoledance !
Just one of the FUN LIVE EVENT specials. Leather 8 set with an additional hairstick. $15. LIVE QVC style event starts at 10am PT ( 11 am MT 1pm ET) @ Facebook.com/lillarose Inc Shopping link www. lillarose.biz/mariew
Bellas!! 😁😘😗💓💗 Mis primeras alumnas... Las primeras flexi-alum en creer en mis conocimientos, en apoyar mi proyecto asumiendo el riesgo, las primeras en decir "si, yo estaré allí", y no abandonar jamas el barquito... Lindas! 💖💖💖💖 100% comprometida con sus avances!! . . . #elongacion #Chile #instachile #flexible #flexibility #flexi #split #spagat #flexibilidad #stretching #yoga #pilates #fitness #fitgirl #woman #musculatura #ballet #yogafit #circo #silks #lyra #yogachile #instasantiago #yogainstagram #pole #poledance #poledancechile #aerial #circus