#booknerd 3.174M Posts

#ağustosayıetkinliği #skysmonstersileağustosetkinliği • 14-15 Ağustos ~ Favori Çiftim • Merhabalar!💃Fark ettiyseniz, şu sıralar fazla paylaşım yapamıyorum. Hatta bu yüzden de Ağustos Ayı Etkinliği'ni geç paylaşabiliyorum. Bunun nedeni kısa sürelik bir tatilde olmam. Amaa bu gece dönüyorum eve. 👸 O zaman aktifliğe tam gaz devam! 🕺 14-15 Ağustos @crescentsbooks ile yaptığımız etkinliğin 4. günüydü. Dediğim gibi, ancak şimdi paylaşabiliyorum ama. Neyse, benim favori çiftim kesinlikle Cress kitabından, Cress ile Thorne oldu! 😻 Her bir diyaloğunda kahkalarla güldüm, eğlendim. 🙈 Zaten Ay Günlükleri serisi çok çok sevdiğim bir seri, ve bu serinin karakterlerine de, kapaklarına da, konusuna, içeriğine de aşığım! 💞 Marissa Meyer çok iyi bir iş çıkarıyor. 😏 • ✨ Sizin favori çiftiniz hangisi ? 🎈 14-15 Ağustos ~ Favori Çiftim fotoğraflarınızı bekliyoruz! 🎇 Beğenip yorum bırakmayı unutmayın! Kitapla kalın! 👯 • #book #booklover #bookish #booknerd #bookworm #bookshelf #lovebooks #bookscomment #kitap #kitapyorumu #kitapkurdu #kitapasigi #kitapaski #instablog #instablogger #bookstagram #bookstagrammer #cress #thorne #aygünlükleri #marissameyer #cinder #kai #scarlet #wolf #winter #jacin #levana
Todo mi apoyo a las víctimas y ciudadanos de Cataluña por los dos atentados. Este tipo de cosas no deberían ocurrir en el mundo y menos a personas que no se lo merecen. La canción número 7 escrito por @lenablau_escritora es uno de mis libros favoritos. Cuando lo leí me transmitió todo tipo de sentimientos y por ello quiero recomendaroslo. Es una historia de amor que te sumerge y absorbe. Ahora me han entrado hasta ganas de releerlo y seguramente lo haga. #instabook #booknew #booklover #bookphotography #bookstagram #booknerd #book #libro #lacancionnumero7 #lenablau #vela
(14th - 20th Aug) #harrypotterandthecursedchild by #jackthorne #jkrowling | I have been reading some heavy books recently and as I'm on my summer holidays (or so I've told myself) I thought I would read something fun. And the Cursed Child is certainly that, capturing the spirit of the Harry Potter books, while also being a bit of nostalgia trip for the more hardcore fans. There is also a lot of pathos to the story though - nothing is ever sugar coated in the Wizarding World. This gives the story enough depth of meaning to keep you reading through some of the more laboured lines of dialogue. I really want to see the live action play. Anyone got a spare ticket? | #atleastonebookaweek #bookstagram #bookshelf #bookreview #bookrecommendation #booklover #bookish #bookworm #bookaddict #booklove #bibliophile #bookstagrammer #booksofinstagram #booknerd #harrypotter #thecursedchild
Happy Friyay! ❤️ Day 18 of #hibookishtvshowaugust17 is: Vampire Diaries - Red books ❤️I used to love TVD but I've been stuck on Season 7 forever! It's kinda boring 😴And I miss #klaroline so much. 😂 I swear they had the best chemistry ever. Have a great day!! #bookstagram #instabook #bookish #book #books #bibliophile #booknerd #booknerdigans #bookworm #fangirl #fantasy #tvd #thevampirediaries #klarolineforever #daughterofsmokeandbone #lainitaylor #adsom #theelite #catchingfire #red #friyay
" Bilmiyorum ama saçma şeyler aklı başında bir insan tarafından bilinçli olarak yapılırsa artık pek o kadar da saçma görünmüyor.Kötülük her zaman kötülüktür ya da aptallık her zaman aptallıktır.Ama olayların yorumlanmaları biraz da yapanın kişiliğiyle ilgili galiba." #emma #janeausten #canyayinlari . . . . Hayırlı Cumalar, mutlu günler 📖☕🍭🎶🌼🎶🎶🎶 . . . #kozmokitap #bookblogger #bookandcoffee #bookaholic #bookstagram #bookish #booklove #booklover #bookphotography #bookporn #booknerd #bookworm #bookshelf #bookblog #bookcover #bibliyofil #like4like #bibliophile #blogger #1kitap1fotograf #booksick #книга #ブック
#Bookstagram Tour Coming Home By @ainekelley Genre: New Adult, Contemporary, Romance Release Date: August 21st Book Description: Five years spent wishing things were different. Five years spent trying to forget it ever happened. Five years spent wondering what coming home would be like. Five years spent hoping there was still a chance. For Jenny Foster, coming home was the scariest thing she’d ever faced, but she was tired of being haunted by the one boy – man – she’d ever loved. She was tired of hiding in the shadows of her childhood; it was time to be the woman she ran away to find. Jack Ryan knew he only had one chance to make things right with Jenny; a chance he didn’t deserve, but he knew he wouldn’t waste it. It had already taken him a lifetime to see what was right in front of him all along, and he’d be damned if he let her slip away again. Maybe time heals most wounds, but when it comes to wounds of the heart, Jenny knows time only builds walls to protect what’s already broken. Only love can heal a wounded heart, and for Jenny Foster that meant letting in the one person who broke it in the first place – Jack Ryan. And he was waiting for her; ready for her to come home…to him. Organized by: @buoni_amici_press #ComingHome #reading #comingsoon #bookworm #instabook #booklove #bookblogger #bookstagrammer #booknerd #instabook #read #bookaddict #bookgeek #picoftheday #bibliophile #literature #romance #romancebooks #booknerdigans #author #igreads #newadult #buynow #AineKelley #ContemporaryRomance #WomensFiction #Inspirational
. “Bir ruh, ancak bir benzerini bulduğu zaman ve bize, bizim aklımıza, hesaplarımıza danışmaya lüzum bile görmeden, meydana çıkıyordu. Biz o zaman sahiden yaşamaya, ruhumuzla yaşamaya başlıyorduk.” #sabahattinali . . . #instakitap #kimneokudu #kitaphayattır #okudumbitti #lovebooks #bookwarm #bookish #photo #instalike #bookphotography #readingbooks #humansofbookstagram #culturetripbooks #bookstagram #ig_kitapp #booksonbooks #book #okuyorum #igreads #instakitap #kitap #gununkitabi #love #instagram #1kitap1fotograf #lovebooks #booknerd #bookme #ibooks #instalike #blog #ınstagram
J'ai l'impression que ça fait une éternité que je n'ai rien posté... mais avec le travail c'est pas facile tous les jours 😓 . Je vous montre aujourd'hui mes deux derniers cmachats livresques... j'ai tellement hâte de les commencer 😍 . Des avis sur ces deux livres? . #newbooks #achatslivresques #pal #livraddict #bookaday #booknerd #bookaholic #bookaddict #renaud #renaudsechan #commeunenfantperdu #biography #thehateugive
#moodoftheday ✨💚📝✨We'll be spending this weekend celebrating that everyone's survived first week of school/work after the summer 😜 and the birthday of my better half 😋🎉❤️ But hoping to get lots of writing done in between all the cosiness ✏️📖✌️ . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . #writer #writing #amwriting #fantasy #creativewriting #writersofinstagram #writerscommunity #forfatterliv #forfatterlivnorge #skriver #bookish #booknerd #bookdragon #booklover #bookstagram #readersofinstagram #happyweekend #cozy #green
Hallo ihr Lieben 😘 Gestern bin ich gar nicht mehr zum Lesen gekommen da wir tagsüber in der Stadt waren und später dann noch Filme geguckt haben 😅 ich gehe heute in eine Buchhandlung und möchte mir ein paar englische Bücher gönnen ich hoffe ich finde was schönes 🤗💚📚 . . . #imagine #booknerd #photooftheday #booklover #bookshelf #bookstore #bookme #climax #literature #kindle #bookaholic #book #nook #page #plot #read #reader #prilaga #booknow #bookstagram #library #books #pages #paper #story #instabook #instagood #instaread #reading
⚜ I was so excited for my upcoming photos, but ugh 😭 the day before yesterday I switched for a second to my personal account and when I came back to this one, all my back up photos were gone 💔 good thing that I didn't manage to delete the original unedited versions from my phone... I hope I can take some new ones soon 😣 - q: has such a situation ever happened to you? how did you cope with it? - cr; redeemed - I'm still reading Redeemed and all I can say is "finally!" after 12 tomes, I will be able to say bye to this series... - #throne #blackthrone #blackarmchair #armchair #gothicchair #percyjackson #percyjacksonandtheolympians #thelightningthief #rickriordan
We are so EXCITED to team up with the amazing @spearcraftbookbox Our battlecards will be in their new gamer box for September 🔥 Which warrior will you get? Fierce Emily, funny Wesley, smart Michella or heartthrob Jason? The gamer box is on sale NOW! Book 2 is released September 28th!! Repost @spearcraftbookbox) It's time to announce our theme for September!! Our September theme is Pixel Me Gaming. 🕹 . . Our book this month will be a highly anticipated new release book from a well known author. With signed bookplate and letter. Yay!! . . This month we've combined two of my loves books and games!! This box will be for fans of The Hunger Games, Legend, Nerve, and Ready Player One. As well as for fans of classic video games like Pacman, Mario, and Zelda! Its truely an epic box loaded with fun. . . So who's ready??? Boxes will go up for sale tomorrow evening 8/18. We will be travelling as our 2 week trip begins tomorrow at noon. I'll be sure to check in and catch your unboxings as well as answer questions. Our new reps will be lighting up IG with amazing new posts so be on the look out. This box will sell quickly as there is A LOT of excitement around this book as well as the book and video game fandoms included. So do not delay and miss out. You can click the link in our bio to subscribe or pick up a one time box tomorrow evening. . . #bibliophile #bookishfeatures #bookstagramfeatures #booksubscriptionbox #marielu #legend #thehungergames #booknerdigan #nerve #bookworm #supermario #pacman #subscriptionbox #subscriptionaddiction #bookish #fiercereads #booknerd #yabooks #zelda  #bookphotography  #ilovereading #currentlyreading #yalit #ireadya #epicreads #bookbox #readyplayerone #subscriptionboxes #emilyknightiam
I can almost guarantee that- eating a vegan breakfast and reading a @patricknessbooks book- a certain someone would NOT want me for the U.S. Army.
That's right!! Exciting news! Book four is on the cusp of release. A bit of a new direction for me, I'm thrilled with how it turned out and can't wait to share it with all of you.😘 As always, thanks to my bookish bestie's @beckywrightauthor for her amazing help with the cover and other techie stuff my poor little brain couldn't get round, advice and for just being Becky. And thanks to you all, my amazing Instafamily. To quote the main character, Luke - "they might be a hotch potch of exes, steps and halves, but, they're my family, and I love them." Cover reveal in 24 hours time, mark it in your diary and join me, when I reveal what is possibly my favourite cover yet. #authorsofinstagram #authorssupportingauthors #authorshelpingauthors #bloggersofinstagram #bookish #burystedmunds #britishwriter #bookstagram #biblophile #bookstagrammer #booknerd #bookworm #indiebooks #juliablakeauthor #indieauthor #readersofinstagram #suffolkwriter #coverreveal #writersofinstagram #writerssupportingwriters #writershelpingotherwriters
J'attaque le dernier livre de ma PAL du mois : Harry Potter et le prisonnier d'Askaban ! ⚡ Comme j'ai déjà lu ce roman, j'ai décidé d'essayer la lecture audio ! 🎧 Qui a déjà testé cette interface ? #bookworm #livreaddict #amourdeslivres #bookstagram #bookaddict #booklover #bookish #bookworm #books #bookishgirl #bookishlove #booklove #booknerd #bookstagrammer #bookcover #ireadbooks #reading #instabook #instagood #instagramer #hp #harrypotter #potterhead #poudlard
QOTD: Who is your book crush? 👀 • • I picked up this gorgeous book 'Wunderkids' by @jacquelinesilvester at #YALC this year. I am so excited to start this adventure as the back suggests an academy for youths with powers—I'm getting X-men vibes 😯 This book is available to purchase on Amazon and other online retailers. • • Well, today is my day off...so I'm going to be starting the ToG series from the very first book again in anticipation of ToD!