#barnesandnoble 411.409K Posts

Good Morning Readers. • • • • • • Follow my page for fun book quotes and some book reviews! • • • • • •🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸 #bookfinds #booklover #bookobssesed #bookworm #bookfinds #bookstagram #newbook #newbooks #bookshelf #read #reader #bookadict #instabook #igreads #bookish #bookblogger #bookfun #comment #📚 #amazon #kindle #kindlepaperwhite #lovetoread #bookstore #booksamillion #bam #barnesandnoble #pages #writersofinstagram #writer #kindle #book
Hey readers! I'm going on a trip soon in four days. On this trip I'll be on a total of six airplanes, So I'm loading up on books. Any suggestions on books for me to download? Comment below, or tag me in any book recommendations. 🛫📖📚 • • • • • • Follow my page for fun book quotes and some book reviews! • • • • • •🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸🔸 #bookfinds #booklover #bookobssesed #bookworm #bookfinds #bookstagram #newbook #newbooks #bookshelf #read #reader #bookadict #instabook #igreads #bookish #bookblogger #bookfun #comment #📚 #amazon #kindle #kindlepaperwhite #lovetoread #bookstore #booksamillion #bam #barnesandnoble #pages #writersofinstagram #writer #kindle #book
It's our #Friendversary so naturally @sones310 is my #WCW today. Let me get a #onetime for the #beautiful #SonyaLindsayif you please. She's my #Authorsister and I just #adore her. She's got some #goodreads📚 out so be sure to support my homie☺️ Both #Penetrationforthemind and #Mindgames are currently available on #Amazon #iTunes #Kindle and #BarnesandNoble #supportindieauthors #supportblackbusiness
#grimdragon Day 28--Recommend a specific book to a specific bookstagrammer. So I've been talking about this book a lot lately with customers at my B&N, and that made me want to talk about it even more, on Bookstagram! 😁 It doesn't get nearly enough attention, but I think it's perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, and so I'm choosing two bookstagrammers I recently started talking with on a fairly regular basis, @paperbackbones and @rubyhosh, both Gaiman fans! ☺️ It's a beautifully-written, historical-style novel that touches on racism and religion and fitting in and discovery and love and the fear of change and of course, because it's me, there's incredible fantasy elements in it too. ^^ As the title suggests it's about a Golem and a Jinni, treated as fully-rounded characters (in that beautiful way that I thought only Gaiman could do until I read this book--it's fantasy but it's also more real and moving than some historical novels, and just blends genres together so well), as they come to New York in the early 1900s. Similar to the Night Circus, I read this book once, fell in love, and have been needing another book by the author since. 🙃
I love the store exclusives in this line! Finally found this one. Now if only I could find the chase.
Gravity Falls Journal 3 is now 30% off for a limited time!!! The perfect gift for any Gravity Falls fan!! Stop in today!! #gravityfalls #cartoonsforall #bookstagram #bookphotograph #BarnesAndNoble
Excited to do this!!!! #Repost @bnfairfax ( @get_repost) ・・・ Join us this July for a fun month of themed posts! Let's see how creative we can get in Barnes and Noble!!! . . . . #barnesandnoble #barnesandnoblegram #bookstagram #bnbuzz #photochallenge
Opportunity comes to those who create it 😎 This book sounds awesome. #barnesandnoble #gogetit #dontletanyonestopyourshine #historyinthemaking
Let's get those ads booked folks! Next edition is July 8th and ad deadline is July 3rd! Call our office at 972-765-6201 or go online for rates at www.southerndallasmag.com. #southerndallasmagazine #socialmedia #adsales #advertising #marketing #branding #business #businesstips #community #fashion #foodie #restaurant #finance #fitness #faith #smallbusiness #consulting #money #dentist #health #sports #entrepreneur #dallas #barnesandnoble #author
Good Morning IG wishing everyone a blessed and productive day. Click the link in my bio if you're looking for a great read. #author #asecondchance #amazon #barnesandnoble #kindle
don't settle for less • #sylvestermcnutt
"Paddington has a habit of bringing people closer together." Wishing a #PeacefulRest to our friend #MichaelBond, creator of #PaddingtonBear and facilitator of our childhood #dreams about London. The #ChildrensBook #author passed away today at 91. #BarnesAndNoble #classics #picturebooks #Paddington #DarkestPeru #MarmaladeSandwich
Healing words, tag someone who needs to read it. • #sylvestermcnutt
I guess you could say I *really* didn't want to forget the Hitchhiker's Guide mantra. And I never forget my towel. • Anyone else have literary tattoos? 🙋🏼 • 📚Check out my blog for more Bookish Facts About me! (Link in bio) 📚 • #bookstagram #constantreader #bookish #bookishtattoo #literarytattoo #literarynovel #hitchhikersguidetothegalaxy #dontpanic #tattoos #tattooedgirls #read #reader #reading #book #books #barnesandnoble