http://brandfuge.io/j_cube_design Photos

Lo stile Seventies, in auge ormai già dalla scorsa primavera/estate, non accenna a lasciarci anzi è in netta ascesa #jcube #denim #fashion #style #love #photooftheday #hair #beauty #beautiful #instagood #instafashion #pretty #eyes #model #dress #skirt #shoes #heels #outfit #purse #jewelry #shopping

Comments
  • 🙌🏽
    14-Sep-2017 10:42:32 AM
Trending Posts
Not sure what you should be eating for dinner?!! I got you dw 🙏🏽 Read below and FOLLOW me @fitandfiesty for more health and diet tips 😊🍫🍒🥒 . . . Credit: @mybetter_self (text by @fitandfiesty) For most of you, the best thing to do is have a BALANCED dinner. This means including protein, carbs, healthy fats and heaps of veggies! Protein, Carbs and Veggies should take up about 1/3 of the plate each, with a little bit of fat only. In the diagram above the foods included are (and alternatives/other ideas): Protein = tempeh (chicken, white fish, lean beef, turkey, tofu) Carbs = Sweet Potato (brown rice, wholemeal bread, wholemeal pasta) Fats = Avocado (coconut oil, nuts, vegetable oil, olive oil) . . . . . #health #fitness #fit #TagsForLikes #TFLers #fitnessmodel #fitnessaddict #fitspo #workout #bodybuilding #cardio #gym #train #training #photooftheday #health #healthy #instahealth #healthychoices #active #strong #motivation #instagood #determination #lifestyle #diet #getfit #cleaneating #eatclean #exercise #doubletap
Sexy thigh workout! Follow us ( @physiquetutorials) for the best daily workout tips 💪 ⠀ 📸 All credits to respective owner(s) // @physiquetutorials Tag a friend who'd like these tips 👇 . . . #sexythigh #thigh #thighs #girls #legs #train #workhard #workout #health
Love enjoying the beach with @bangenergy try delicious Black cherry vanilla you won't regret it 👌🏼😋 Inventor of Bang: @vpxredlineceo
The 7 Steps to Transformation: 1. Dream it. 2. Envision it. 3. Think it. 4. Grow it. 5. Become it. 6. Live it. 7. OWN it. Photo by @tibonorman
#BTS of Chloe's first photoshoot. Not that I am suspicious or anything, but i think she is a natural. 😍 Follow my page ( @nathaliamelofit) for the best fitness and pregnancy motivation - Tag a friend 👇
MY TRANSFORMATION Before & After the #MUFFINPUMP😂 👉🏼 6 Years and 100lbs later I've aimed for 15lbs of stage weight muscle per year and so far I've been able to accomplish that! Going for it again this year.. should put me on stage at 255-260lbs! Not going to be easy, but nothing worth having comes easy. 👊🏼 @regan.grimes @teamgrimes.ca #RgARMY . @bpi_sports SUPPLEMENTS 20% OFF USING CODE "GRIMES20" ( link in my bio ) 😄 #Transformation
I really want abs 😩 do I want them as much as pizza though? 🤤🍕
Guyssss PSA @gymshark Flex Family is launching TOMORROW Wednesday, September 27 at 3PM BST (7am PST, 8am MST, 9am CT, 10am EST)! - New range of flex - leggings, crop tops, bras, shorts, etc. accentuate dat boooootay. set yo alarms 💃🏼 I’ll have a link in my bio for y’all to buy 🤗 - SIZING: I wear a size small in all pants, medium in shorts, medium in bras (although now preggo I could go for a large in bras 😅). I’m 34D (before pregnancy, 36DD now), size 4-6 in typical athletic wear (which is small so true to size).