Chris Hemsworth

Chris Hemsworth @chrishemsworth

Official Instagram of Chris Hemsworth.

Thanks to @tagheuer for letting me take the @fiaformulae car out for a little spin... and also for not billing me for the damage! #TooMuchFun #Ad
Thanks to all the @disneyd23 fans who turned up to see the #avengersinfinitywar footage, response was insane !! See ya next time ! @marvel #thorragnarok
Friend from work. @markruffalo #thorragnarok
Excited to announce I'll be smelling amazing fronting the @hugoboss #BOSSbottled fragrance campaign as the #ManOfToday. More coming soon... #ad
Surfing, fishing, roasted marshmallows and sunsets!! What more do you want! @australia
Just a couple old blokes tellin stories on the epic coastline of @australia #shouldveseenityesterday #weekendtravels @lukemun
Another amazing part of the @australia coast!!
Oh @australia come on stop it !!!
Thanks for the drop off @lukemun yeoooow @australia @emerysurfboards
Just kickin it with Thor 3 director @taikawaititi rocking the best fan-made T-shirts we've ever seen!! Thanks to @artbyjp for sending them our way !! Yeoooooow #ragnarock
#WorldOceansDay is a time to celebrate and honor the ecosystem that makes this planet not only beautiful, but habitable. More importantly, it's a call to action to protect it. Now more than ever, we must work together to safeguard the future of our oceans. #100islandsprotected by 2020
Just stumbled across a little secret Avengers rehearsal by the @therussobrothers
Be sure to tune in and watch the @wsl women’s final between @courtneyconlogue and @tatiwest tomorrow in huge Cloudbreak!! I’ll be watching wsl.tv/FijiLIVE #OKFijiPro photo: @joliphotos @outerknown #ilovestrongwomen See below for time zones...7:30am FJT, 12:30pm PDT, 3:30pm EDT, 4:30pm BRT, 8:30pm BST, 5:30am AEST
Check out this little soul band all the way from my home town Melbourne @australia #teskybrothers #amazing just found out that the wonderful mother of these guys was the mid wife at Liam's (my brother) birth so thanks for the music and thanks for Liam !
Nothing like a good point off @tagheuer #bournetopoint
Great trip to Monaco thanks to @tagheuer #formula1
In Monaco with all round nice guy @azzagrist. Thanks to @tagheuer. #dontcrackunderpressure #formula1 #sponsored #monacoGP