AGNEZ MO

AGNEZ MO @agnezmo

DREAM BELIEVE MAKE IT HAPPEN Daughter of Christ Founder & creator @anyeofficial @myfitnezdiary 🐦 : @agnezmo I A.M.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NWH85qhrdoY

"I've been around you, know what i need and i ain't gonna wait for nobody's permission." #AGNEZMO #AGNEZxMO #X Link on my bio https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=NWH85qhrdoY
Press play! http://vevo.ly/rbVbXj https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NWH85qhrdoY @vevo #AGNEZxMO #AGNEZMO #X #musicvideo1 #LONGASIGETPAID
Almost time. 10 AM PST. 1 PM EST. 00:00 WIB. Today on VEVO - AGNEZ MO @vevo And www.youtube.com/AgnezMoOfficialVevo #MusicVideo1 #AGNEZMO #AGNEZxMO #X
September 22, 2017 10 am PST September 23, 2017 00:00 WIB On my official VEVO channel "AGNEZ MO" and my "AGNEZMOofficialvevo" youtube channel. #AGNEZxMO #X #AGNEZMO
You ready? September 22, 2017 10 am PST; 12 pm EST. September 23, 2017 00:00 WIB #AGNEZMO #X #AGNEZxMO #officialVEVO
You ready? September 22, 2017 10 am PST; 12 pm EST. September 23, 2017 00:00 WIB #X #AGNEZMO #AGNEZxMO #officialVevo
It's you !! 😘 Thanks for watching #AGNEZMO #X #AGNEZxMO and making this #1trending . I love you...
"Is it wrong to feel.... or not feel at all.." - AM #AGNEZxMO #X #AGNEZMO www.youtube.com/agnezmo
So Blessed to be able to share what i wrote a couple of years ago before i started this project.... Now... www.youtube.com/agnezmo. Screenshot your favorite scene and post it, tag me and use this hashtag #AGNEZxMO #AGNEZMO #X @monicarosestyle @mylahmorales @larryjarahsims "NOISES" by yours truly: How many people have found the love they want, How many people would die to laugh the way we do. The way we understand each other without words. The way we cry ... cuz we care a little bit too much. But what if that much is what we need, and that much is who we are. Is it wrong to feel, or not feel at all. So fast Don't have time to process. I hear a lot of noises. "Who are you? which one are you? Who are you?" The world is steady judging, while we're trying to find our happy ending. But that's all i hear... NOISES. Until i choose me. Complicated happy me. And then I'm finally free...me. But how many people have found it the way we do? And how long does it take for you... to find you. -AGNEZ MO-
... but that's all i hear. NOISES. #AGNEZxMO #X
😘😘😘😘😘 fun quality time before the storm 😁😁 #LAFam Cuhrayyzee storiiiiiessss #insidejokes
#AGNEZMO 💽😎😍
My life 😍💽😎 these past few weeks #AGNEZMO
JULY BABIES... #cancer #AGNEZMO #losangeles
Opened my restaurant yesterday! One of out first restaurant chain "the Boxes"! @redbox.inc Other 'boxes' are coming really soon in your cities! #YellowBox #RedBox #Blackbox #AGNEZMO Thank to all the press who came yesterday (...dan buat yang masih sempet sadar camera 😅😓)
When your team is also your family.. #walklikeaboss #AGNEZMO
Thanks for the energy tonight 😘 ! #walklikeaboss #AGNEZMO